Smash Mob produces Heavens Ta Betsy's album "High Life for a Low Life"

Smash Mob announces the release of Heaven's Ta Betsy's album "High Life for a Low Life."  The Cheboygan Michigan based band includes Smash Mob's Jason Eldridge on guitar and vocals.  Along with Drew Duffiney on vocals and guitar, Josh Agee on bass, and Joe Heythaler on drums the band has created a catchy, wry and rocking album that will surprise you with its tight tunefulness.  





Leave a comment

Add comment